Burned is a young adult novel written by American author Ellen Hopkins and published in April 2006. Like all of Ellen Hopkin’s works, the novel is unusual for its free verse format.

Order of Burned Books

Below is the list of all Burned books by Ellen Hopkins in their chronological order. The list also matches the order the books were published in:

BurnedEllen Hopkins2007AmazonKindleiTunes
SmokeEllen Hopkins2013AmazonKindleiTunes

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive updates and notifications of new authors and series, as well as new features added to the site.

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: