Companions Codex

The Companions Codex is a series of novels by R.A. Salvatore featuring Drizzt Do’Urden and the reborn Companions of the Hall. The series follows the Neverwinter Saga and The Companions. The Companions sets up the rebirth of the Companions of the Hall and leads directly into the first book of the Companions Codex series and thus could be considered “book zero” of the series.

Order of Companions Codex Books

Below is the list of all Companions Codex books in the order they were published. This also matches their chronological order:

Night of the HunterR.A. Salvatore2014AmazonKindleiTunes
Rise of the KingR.A. Salvatore2014AmazonKindleiTunes
Vengeance of the Iron DwarfR.A. Salvatore2015AmazonKindleiTunes

Leave a Reply