Cormoran Strike

Cormoran Strike is a series of crime fiction books written by British author J. K. Rowling, published under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. The story chronicles the cases of private detective Cormoran Strike and his assistant (later partner) Robin Ellacott. Four novels in the series have so far been published. The fourth, Lethal White, was released on 18 September 2018. Rowling has stated that she has plans for at least another ten.

The first two novels were adapted as a television series for BBC One and aired in summer 2017. The series was renewed for a second season, based on the third book, Career of Evil, which aired in two episodes in February and March 2018.

Order of Cormoran Strike Books

Below is the list of all Cormoran Strike books by J. K. Rowling in their chronological order. The list also matches the order the books were published in:

The Cuckoo’s Calling J. K. Rowling2013AmazonKindleiTunes
The Silkworm J. K. Rowling2014AmazonKindleiTunes
Career of Evil J. K. Rowling2015AmazonKindleiTunes
Lethal White J. K. Rowling2018AmazonKindleiTunes

Leave a Reply