Daniel Faust

From Book 1: Nobody knows the seedy underbelly of Las Vegas like Daniel Faust, a sorcerer for hire and ex-gangster who uses black magic and bullets to solve his clients’ problems. When an old man comes seeking vengeance for his murdered granddaughter, what looks like a simple job quickly spirals out of control.

Soon Daniel stands in the crossfire between a murderous porn director; a corrupt cop with a quick trigger finger; and his own former employer, a racket boss who isn’t entirely human. Then there’s Caitlin: brilliant, beautiful, and the lethal right hand of a demon prince.

A man named Faust should know what happens when you rub shoulders with demons. Still Daniel can’t resist being drawn to Caitlin’s flame as they race to unlock the secret of the Etruscan Box, a relic that people all over town are dying — and killing — to get their hands on. As the bodies drop and the double-crosses pile up, Daniel will need every shred of his wits, courage and sheer ruthlessness just to survive.

Daniel Faust knew he was standing with one foot over the brink of hell. He’s about to find out just how far he can fall.

Order of the Daniel Faust Books

Below is the list of all the Daniel Faust books in their chronological order. The list also matches the order the books were published in:

The Long Way DownCraig Schaefer2014Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Redemption SongCraig Schaefer2014AmazonKindleAudiobook
The Living EndCraig Schaefer2014AmazonKindleAudiobook
A Plain-Dealing VillainCraig Schaefer2015AmazonKindleAudiobook
The Killing Floor BluesCraig Schaefer2015AmazonKindleAudiobook
The Castle DoctrineCraig Schaefer2016AmazonKindleAudiobook
Double or NothingCraig Schaefer2017AmazonKindleAudiobook
The Neon BoneyardCraig Schaefer2018AmazonKindleAudiobook
The Locust JobCraig Schaefer2020KindleAudiobook

Leave a Reply