Destination Wedding Mysteries

Kelsey McKenna has planned out every last detail of her client’s destination wedding in San Miguel de Allende. But what she didn’t plan on was one of the bridesmaids dropping dead in the middle of the ceremony. 

When the bride’s sister is arrested for murder, the mother of the bride demands that Kelsey fix the matter at once. Although Kelsey is pretty sure investigating a murder isn’t in her contract, crossing the well connected Mrs. Abernathy could be a career-killer. Before she can leave Mexico and get back to planning weddings, Kelsey will have to deal with stubborn detectives, another dead body, late-night death threats—and guests who didn’t even RSVP. 

Order of Destination Wedding Mysteries Books

Below is the list of all the Destination Wedding Mysteries books in their chronological order. The list also matches the order the books were published in:

Terror in TaffetaMarla Cooper2016Amazon Kindle iTunes
Dying on the VineMarla Cooper2017AmazonKindleiTunes

Leave a Reply