High Druid of Shannara

High Druid of Shannara is a trilogy of fantasy novels in the Shannara series by Terry Brooks. Set 20 years after the events of The Voyage of the Jerle Shannara, the series chronicles the adventures of Pen Ohmsford as he seeks to rescue his aunt, the High Druid Grianne Ohmsford.

Order of The High Druid of Shannara Books

Below is the list of all the High Druid of Shannara books in the order they were published. The order also matches the chronological order of the books:

Jarka RuusTerry Brooks2003AmazonKindleAudiobook
TanequilTerry Brooks2004AmazonKindleAudiobook
StrakenTerry Brooks2005AmazonKindle