Homecoming is a series of novels by R.A. Salvatore featuring Drizzt Do’Urden and the reborn Companions of the Hall. The series follows the Companions Codex.

Order of Homecoming Books

Below is the list of all Homecoming books in the order they were published. The list also matches their chronological order of the Homecoming books:

ArchmageR.A. Salvatore2015AmazonKindleiTunes
MaestroR.A. Salvatore2016AmazonKindleiTunes
HeroR.A. Salvatore2016AmazonKindleiTunes