Legends of Shannara

Legends of Shannara is a series of two fantasy fiction novels by Terry Brooks, published in the United States by Del Rey Books in 2010 and 2011, respectively. It bridges Brooks’s Genesis of Shannara series and Shannara series, and covers events taking place 500 years after The Great Wars.

Order of the Legends of Shannara Books

Below is the list of all The Legends of Shannara books in the order they were published. The order also matches the chronological order of the books:

Bearers of the Black StaffTerry Brooks2010AmazonKindle
The Measure of the MagicTerry Brooks2011AmazonKindle