Liveship Traders Trilogy

The Liveship Traders Trilogy is set in the Realm of the Elderlings and chronologically follows after the Farseer trilogy. The main story line then continues in the Tawny Man trilogy.

The events of the trilogy take place in Bingtown and along the Cursed Shores far down south from the Six Duchies. The story is told from the points of view of numerous characters, most prominently the sea serpents, several members of the Old Trader family Vestrits and the pirate Kennit.

Order of the Liveship Traders Trilogy books

Below is the list of all Liveship Traders Trilogy books ordered chronologically. This also matches the order they were published in:

Ship of MagicRobin Hobb1998AmazonKindleiTunes
The Mad ShipRobin Hobb1998AmazonKindleiTunes
Ship of DestinyRobin Hobb2000AmazonKindleiTunes

Leave a Reply