Mickey Bolitar

The Mickey Bolitar series, by author Harlan Coben, follows a high school student living with his uncle Myron after his father is killed, in this series for Young Adults.

Order of the Mickey Bolitar Books

Below is the list of all the Mickey Bolitar books in the order they were published. The order also matches the chronological order of the books:

Shelter Harlan Coben 2011 Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Seconds Away Harlan Coben 2012 Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Found Harlan Coben 2014 Amazon Kindle Audiobook