Myron Bolitar Books in Order

The Myron Bolitar series of thrillers are written by Harlan Coben with a series protagonist of the same name.

The Myron Bolitar series debuted with Deal Breaker (1995) and currently has 11 novels through Home (2016). A spin-off young adult book series featuring Myron’s nephew Mickey Bolitar was created in 2011 with the release of Shelter.

The Bolitar series of novels have garnered four awards for Coben: an Edgar (for Fade Away), a Shamus (Drop Shot), an Anthony (Deal Breaker), and the RBA Prize for Crime Writing (Live Wire).

Order of the Myron Bolitar Books

Below is the list of all the Myron Bolitar books in the order they were published. The order also matches the chronological order of the books:

Deal Breaker Harlan Coben 1995 Amazon Kindle
Drop Shot Harlan Coben 1996 Amazon Kindle
Fade Away Harlan Coben 1996 Amazon Kindle
Back Spin Harlan Coben 1997 Amazon Kindle
One False Move Harlan Coben 1998 Amazon Kindle Audiobook
The Final Detail Harlan Coben 1999 Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Darkest Fear Harlan Coben 2000 Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Promise Me Harlan Coben 2006 Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Long Lost Harlan Coben 2009 Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Live Wire Harlan Coben 2011 Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Home Harlan Coben 2016 Amazon Kindle