Neverwinter Saga

Neverwinter Saga is a saga written in the Forgotten Realms campaign world, a popular Dungeons & Dragons role-playing setting, by fantasy and science fiction author R.A. Salvatore. The tetralogy begins with Gauntlgrym which is set twenty-four years after the events of The Ghost King. Gauntlgrym is also the twentieth book concerning one of Salvatore’s famous characters, Drizzt Do’Urden. The saga contains Gauntlgrym, Neverwinter, Charon’s Claw, and The Last Threshold. This tetralogy is preceded by The Transitions Series.

Order of Neverwinter Saga Books

Below is the list of all Neverwinter Saga books in the order they were published. The order also matches the chronological order of the Neverwinter Saga books:

GauntlgrymR.A. Salvatore2010AmazonKindleiTunes
NeverwinterR.A. Salvatore2011AmazonKindleiTunes
Charon’s ClawR.A. Salvatore2012AmazonKindleiTunes
The Last ThresholdR.A. Salvatore2013 Amazon KindleiTunes