Dune: House Trilogy

Frank Herbert’s award-winning Dune chronicles captured the imagination of millions of readers worldwide. By his death in 1986, Herbert had completed six novels in the series, but much of his vision remained unwritten. Now, working from his father’s recently discovered files, Brian Herbert and bestselling novelist Kevin J. Anderson collaborate on a new novel, the … Read more

Schools of Dune Trilogy

Great Schools of Dune is a prequel trilogy of novels written by Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson, set in Frank Herbert‘s Dune universe. A sequel to the Legends of Dune trilogy (2002-2004), the series takes place nearly a century after the events of Brian Herbert and Anderson’s Dune: The Battle of Corrin (2004), in which the Army of Humanity finally defeats the thinking machine armies of Omnius. Now, the fledgling Bene … Read more

Legends Of Dune

Legends Of Dune by Brian Herbert

Legends of Dune is a prequel trilogy of novels written by Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson, set in Frank Herbert‘s Dune universe. The series takes place over 10,000 years before the events of the 1965 novel Dune, and chronicles the universe-spanning war against thinking machines that would eventually become known as the Butlerian Jihad. It also explores the origins of the families and organizations that populate the … Read more


Publication Order of Dune Books Below is the list of all Dune books in the order they were published: Dune Frank Herbert 1965 Dune Saga Amazon Kindle iTunes Dune Messiah Frank Herbert 1969 Dune Saga Amazon Kindle iTunes Children of Dune Frank Herbert 1976 Dune Saga Amazon Kindle iTunes God Emperor of Dune Frank Herbert … Read more

Pandora Sequence

Pandora Sequence

The Jesus Incident, The Lazarus Effect and The Ascension Factor, co-authored by Bill Ransom and Frank Herbert, are known as the Pandora Sequence. Destination: Void is the first science fiction novel set in the Destination: Void universe. It first appeared in Galaxy Magazine in August 1965, under the title “Do I Wake or Dream?”, but was published … Read more


“A Matter of Traces” is a science fiction short story by American writer Frank Herbert, first appeared in Fantastic Universe magazine in November 1958 and later in Herbert’s 1985 short story collection Eye. It is the first story to mention Herbert’s ConSentiency universe, one of his three elaborate fictional universes spanning multiple volumes (the others … Read more

The Farseer Trilogy

The Farseer Trilogy by Robin Hobb

The Farseer Trilogy is a series of fantasy books by Robin Hobb. It follows the life of FitzChivalry Farseer (Fitz), a trained assassin, in a kingdom called The Six Duchies while his uncle, Prince Verity, attempts to wage war on the Red-Ship Raiders from The OutIslands who are attacking the shores of the kingdom by … Read more