Peter Ash

An explosive thriller debut introducing Peter Ash, a veteran who finds that the demons of war aren’t easily left behind.  Peter Ash came home from the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan with only one souvenir: what he calls his “white static,” a crackling claustrophobia from post-traumatic stress that has driven him into the mountains, to sleep under the stars. But when a friend from the Marines commits suicide, Peter returns to civilization to help the man’s widow with some home repairs. Under her dilapidated porch, he finds more than he bargained for: the largest, ugliest, meanest dog he’s ever encountered, and a Samsonite suitcase stuffed with cash and explosives.

As Peter begins to investigate this unexpected discovery, he finds himself at the center of a plot that is far larger than he could have imagined – and it may lead straight back to the world he thought he’d left for good.  A relentless page-turner with nail-biting tension and complex characters that leap off the page, The Drifter marks the arrival of a stunning new voice in crime fiction.

Order of Peter Ash Books

Below is the list of all the Peter Ash books in their chronological order. The list also matches the order the books were published in:

The DrifterNick Petrie2016Amazon Kindle Audiobook iTunes
Burning BrightNick Petrie2017Amazon Kindle Audiobook iTunes
Light It UpNick Petrie 2018Amazon Kindle Audiobook iTunes
Tear It DownNick Petrie2019Amazon Kindle Audiobook iTunes
The Wild OneNick Petrie2020Amazon Kindle Audiobook iTunes

Leave a Reply