Robert Langdon

The Robert Langdon book series is named after Robert Langdon, the protagonist of the novels by American author Dan Brown. Langdon is portrayed as a Harvard University professor of religious iconology and symbology, a fictional field related to the study of historic symbols, which is not methodologically connected to the actual discipline of semiotics. Brown’s novels that feature the lead character also include historical themes and Christianity as motifs, and as a result have generated controversy. Brown states on his website that his books are not anti-Christian, and that he is on a “constant spiritual journey” himself.

Order of Robert Langdon Books

Below is the list of all Robert Langdon books by Dan Brown in their chronological order. The list also matches the order the books were published in:

Angels & DemonsDan Brown2000AmazonKindleiTunes
The Da Vinci CodeDan Brown2003AmazonKindleiTunes
The Lost SymbolDan Brown2009AmazonKindleiTunes
InfernoDan Brown2013AmazonKindleiTunes
OriginDan Brown2017AmazonKindleiTunes

Leave a Reply