Stone of Tymora

Stone Of Tymora

Stone of Tymora is a series of fantasy novels for teens, written by the SciFi and fantasy author, R. A. Salvatore and his son, Geno Salvatore. The series is R.A. Salvatore‘s first collaboration with his son, and has Salvatore’s Dark Elf character, Drizzt Do’Urden. The first book in the series, is Stowaway. It was released in October, 2008.

Publication Order of Stone Of Tymora Books

Below is the list of all Stone Of Tymora books in the order they were published:

Stowaway R.A. Salvatore2008 Amazon Kindle
The Shadowmask R.A. Salvatore2009 Amazon Kindle
The Sentinels R.A. Salvatore2010 Amazon Kindle

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive updates and notifications of new authors and series, as well as new features added to the site.

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.
%d bloggers like this: