The Cleric Quintet

The Cleric Quintet is a series of five fantasy novels by American writer R. A. Salvatore, set in the Forgotten Realms campaign setting of the Dungeons & Dragons fantasy role-playing game. They follow the story of Cadderly Bonaduce, a scholar-cleric, as he attempts to stop the “Chaos Curse” unleashed upon the world. It is also a spiritual journey for Cadderly, where he begins to see things in a new light and becomes closer to his god.

Recurring characters in this series include Cadderly Bonaduce, Danica Maupoissant, the dwarven brothers Ivan and Pikel Bouldershoulder and Shayleigh, an elf maiden of Shilmista Forest.

Publication Order of The Cleric Quintet Books

Below is the list of all The Cleric Quintet books in the order they were published:

Canticle R.A. Salvatore 1991 Amazon Kindle
In Sylvan Shadows R.A. Salvatore 1992 Amazon Kindle
Night Masks R.A. Salvatore 1992 Amazon Kindle
The Fallen Fortress R.A. Salvatore 1993 Amazon Kindle
The Chaos Curse R.A. Salvatore 1994 Amazon Kindle