The Fall of Shannara

The Fall of Shannara is a four books series of novels, written by Terry Brooks, that will be the chronological ending of the entire Shannara series.

Order of The Fall of Shannara Books

Below is the list of all The Fall of Shannara books in the order they were published. The order also matches the chronological order of the books:

The Black ElfstoneTerry Brooks2017AmazonAudiobook
The Skaar InvasionTerry Brooks2018AmazonKindleAudiobook
The Stiehl AssassinTerry Brooks2019AmazonKindleAudiobook
The Last DruidTerry Brooks2020AmazonAudiobook