The Magister Trilogy

C.S. Friedman, acclaimed author of The Coldfire Trilogy, returns to the epic style which has made her one of the most popular fantasy writers in the genre. Friedman introduces readers to a world of high fantasy, replete with vampire-like magical powers, erotic interludes, treachery, war, sorcery, and a draconic creature of horrific power and evil.

Publication Order of The Magister Trilogy

Below is the list of all The Magister Trilogy books in the correct order:

Feast of SoulsC.S. Friedman2007 Amazon Kindle
Wings of WrathC.S. Friedman2009 Amazon Kindle
Legacy of KingsC.S. Friedman2011 Amazon Kindle