The Rain Wild Chronicles

The Rain Wild Chronicles consists of four books, The Dragon KeeperDragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons. These books take place in the years after the Liveship Traders Trilogy and runs concurrently with and following the events of the Tawny Man Trilogy.

Order of The Rain Wild Chronicles books

Below is the publication and chronological order of all The Rain Wild Chronicles books:

Dragon KeeperRobin Hobb2009AmazonKindleiTunes
Dragon HavenRobin Hobb2010AmazonKindleiTunes
City of DragonsRobin Hobb2011AmazonKindleiTunes
Blood of DragonsRobin Hobb2013AmazonKindleiTunes