The Riyria Chronicles

The Riyria Chronicles is a series of high fantasy novels by Michael J. Sullivan, published since 2013 by Orbit Books. The series consists of five books: The Crown Tower, The Rose and the Thorn, The Death of Dulgath, The Disappearance of Winter’s Daughter and Drumindor. They are prequels to Sullivan’s Riyria Revelations series.

Order of The Riyria Chronicles Books

Below is the list of all The Riyria Chronicles books by Michael J. Sullivan in their chronological and reading order:

The Crown TowerMichael J. Sullivan2013AmazonKindle
The Rose and the ThornMichael J. Sullivan2013AmazonKindle
“The Jester”Michael J. Sullivan2014AmazonKindle
“Professional Integrity”Michael J. Sullivan2015
The Death of DulgathMichael J. Sullivan2015AmazonKindle
The Disappearance of Winter’s DaughterMichael J. Sullivan2017AmazonKindle
DrumindorMichael J. Sullivan

Leave a Reply