The Riyria Revelations Series

The Riyria Revelations is a series of six high fantasy novels (published in three volumes) written by Michael J. Sullivan and published by Orbit Books in 2011 and 2012. The series consists of three original titles, Theft of Swords, Rise of Empire, and Heir of Novron. The books were previously self-published as a six-volume series selling 90,000 copies.

Order of The Riyria Revelations Series Books

Below is the list of all The Riyria Revelations Series books by Michael J. Sullivan in their chronological and reading order:

Theft of Swords (The Crown Conspiracy and Avempartha)Michael J. Sullivan2011AmazonKindle
Rise of Empire (Nyphron Rising and The Emerald Storm)Michael J. Sullivan2011AmazonKindle
Heir of Novron (Wintertide and Percepliquis)Michael J. Sullivan2012AmazonKindle

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter

Receive updates and notifications of new authors and series, as well as new features added to the site.

Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: