The Sundering

The Sundering is a fictional event set in the Forgotten Realmscampaign setting of the Dungeons & Dragons role-playing game. It is described in a series of novels and game supplements beginning in 2013 in anticipation of the newest version of the game, known at the time as D&D Next.

Order of The Sundering Books

Bellow is the list of Sundering books in their chronological order, as well as the order they were published:

The CompanionsR.A. Salvatore2013AmazonKindleiTunes
The GodbornPaul S. Kemp2013AmazonKindleiTunes
The AdversaryErin Evans2013 AmazonKindleiTunes
The ReaverRichard Lee Byers2014AmazonKindleiTunes
The SentinelTroy Denning2014AmazonKindleiTunes
The HeraldEd Greenwood2014AmazonKindleiTunes

Leave a Reply