The Tales of Alvin Maker

The Tales of Alvin Maker is a series of six alternate history fantasy novels written by American novelist Orson Scott Card, published from 1987 to 2003 (with one more planned), that explore the experiences of a young man, Alvin Miller, who realizes he has incredible powers for creating and shaping things around him.

Order of The Tales of Alvin Maker Books

Below is the list of all The Tales of Alvin Maker books in their chronological order. The list also matches the order the books were published in:

Seventh Son Orson Scott Card 1987Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Red Prophet Orson Scott Card 1988Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Prentice Alvin Orson Scott Card 1989Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Alvin Journeyman Orson Scott Card 1995Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Heartfire Orson Scott Card 1998Amazon Kindle Audiobook
The Crystal City Orson Scott Card 2003Amazon Kindle Audiobook
Master Alvin Orson Scott Card forthcoming

Leave a Reply