The Underland Chronicles

The Underland Chronicles is a series of five epic fantasy novels by Suzanne Collins, first published between 2003 and 2007. It tells the story of a boy named Gregor and his adventures in the “Underland,” a subterranean world located under New York City. The Underland is inhabited by humans who traveled below hundreds of years ago, along with various giant versions of creatures like bats, cockroaches, and rats. According to the author, the series involves many topics relating to war, including biological warfare, genocide, and military intelligence. While not as well known as the author’s subsequent Hunger Games trilogy, it has been reviewed favorably by many critics.

Order of The Underland Chronicles Books

Below is the list of all The Underland Chronicles books in their chronological order:

Gregor the OverlanderSuzanne Collins2003AmazonKindleAudiobook
Gregor and the Prophecy of BaneSuzanne Collins2004AmazonKindleAudiobook
Gregor and the Curse of the WarmbloodsSuzanne Collins2005AmazonKindleAudiobook
Gregor and the Marks of SecretSuzanne Collins2006AmazonKindleAudiobook
Gregor and the Code of ClawSuzanne Collins2007AmazonKindleAudiobook

Leave a Reply