Throne of Glass

Throne of Glass is a young adult turned new adult, high fantasy novel series by American author Sarah J. Maas, beginning with the novel of the same name, released in August 2012. The story follows the journey of Celaena Sardothien, a teenage assassin in a corrupt kingdom with a tyrannical ruler. As the tale progresses, Celaena forms unexpected bonds and uncovers a conspiracy amidst her adventures. The series concluded with the eighth book in October 2018.

The series appeared on the New York Times Best Seller list, and has been optioned by Hulu for a television series adaptation by Mark Gordon.

Order of the Throne of Glass Books

Below is the list of all the Throne of Glass books in their chronological order:

The Assassin’s Blade:
– The Assassin and the Pirate Lord
– The Assassin and the Desert
– The Assassin and the Underworld
– The Assassin and the Empire
– The Assassin and the Healer
Sarah Maas2014Amazon Kindle AudiobookiTunes Books
Throne of GlassSarah Maas2012AmazonKindleAudiobookiTunes Books
Crown of MidnightSarah Maas2013AmazonKindleAudiobookiTunes Books
Heir of FireSarah Maas2014AmazonKindleAudiobookiTunes Books
Queen of ShadowsSarah Maas2015AmazonKindleAudiobookiTunes Books
Empire of StormsSarah Maas2016AmazonKindleAudiobookiTunes Books
Tower of DawnSarah Maas2017AmazonKindleAudiobookiTunes Books
Kingdom of AshSarah Maas2018AmazonKindleAudiobookiTunes Books

Leave a Reply