The Wildcats books are set in the original Shifters world by Rachel Vincent, and involve many characters you already know, this spinoff series will be romance, rather than urban fantasy.
The Wildcats is set in the same world and rules, with the same action and political landscape. However, each book will follow a different couple, and each story will be told from both points of view.

Order of Wildcats Series Books

Below is the list of all Wildcats Series books by Rachel Vincent in their chronological order:

Lion’s ShareRachel Vincent2015AmazonKindle
Blind TigerRachel Vincent2017AmazonKindle
Wild CardRachel Vincent2017AmazonKindle

Leave a Reply