Stone Of Tymora

Stone of Tymora

Stone of Tymora is a series of fantasy novels for teens, written by the SciFi and fantasy author, R. A. Salvatore and his son, Geno Salvatore. The series is R.A. Salvatore‘s first collaboration with his son, and has Salvatore’s Dark Elf character, Drizzt Do’Urden. The first book in the series, is Stowaway. It was released … Read more

The Cleric Quintet

The Cleric Quintet

The Cleric Quintet is a series of five fantasy novels by American writer R. A. Salvatore, set in the Forgotten Realms campaign setting of the Dungeons & Dragons fantasy role-playing game. They follow the story of Cadderly Bonaduce, a scholar-cleric, as he attempts to stop the “Chaos Curse” unleashed upon the world. It is also … Read more

The Sundering

The Sundering is a fictional event set in the Forgotten Realmscampaign setting of the Dungeons & Dragons role-playing game. It is described in a series of novels and game supplements beginning in 2013 in anticipation of the newest version of the game, known at the time as D&D Next. Order of The Sundering Books Bellow … Read more


Homecoming by R.A. Salvatore

Homecoming is a series of novels by R.A. Salvatore featuring Drizzt Do’Urden and the reborn Companions of the Hall. The series follows the Companions Codex. Order of Homecoming Books Below is the list of all Homecoming books in the order they were published. The list also matches their chronological order of the Homecoming books: Archmage … Read more

Neverwinter Saga

The Neverwinter Saga by R.A. Salvatore

Neverwinter Saga is a saga written in the Forgotten Realms campaign world, a popular Dungeons & Dragons role-playing setting, by fantasy and science fiction author R.A. Salvatore. The tetralogy begins with Gauntlgrym which is set twenty-four years after the events of The Ghost King. Gauntlgrym is also the twentieth book concerning one of Salvatore’s famous … Read more


Transitions Books by R.A. Salvatore

The Transitions Series is a series of fantasy novels by R. A. Salvatore, the famous science fiction and fantasy author, consisting of three novels: The Orc King, The Pirate King, and The Ghost King. It continues the tale of the famous renegade drow (dark elf) Drizzt Do’Urden and his friends. This series is a follow-up … Read more