The Icewind Dale Trilogy

The Icewind Dale Trilogy by R.A. Salvatore

The Icewind Dale Trilogy is a trilogy of epic fantasy novels by American writer R.A. Salvatore. The trilogy contains three books: The Crystal Shard, Streams of Silver, and The Halfling’s Gem and tells the tale of ranger Drizzt Do’Urden the drow (or dark elf), Wulfgar the barbarian warrior, Regis the halfling, dwarf king Bruenor, and … Read more

The Hunter’s Blades Trilogy

The Hunters Blades Trilogy by R.A. Salvatore

The Hunter’s Blades Trilogy is a fantasy trilogy by American writer R.A. Salvatore. It follows the Paths of Darkness series and is composed of three books, The Thousand Orcs, The Lone Drow, and The Two Swords. The Two Swords was Salvatore’s 17th work concerning one of his most famous characters, Drizzt Do’Urden. In this series, Drizzt takes a stand to stop the spread of chaos and … Read more

Legacy Of The Drow

Legacy of the Drow: Legend of Drizzt by R.A. Salvatore

The Legacy of the Drow is a New York Times best-selling fantasy series by R. A. Salvatore. It is the third series following the adventures of the Forgotten Realms character Drizzt Do’Urden. This series is followed up by the Paths of Darkness series. Publication Order of Legacy Of The Drow Books Below is the list … Read more