Janet Dawson

Janet Dawson has written nine novels featuring Oakland private investigator Jeri Howard. Her first, Kindred Crimes, won the St. Martin’s Press/Private Eye Writers of America contest for best first private eye novel. It was nominated in the best first category for three mystery awards, the Shamus, the Macavity and the Anthony. In the past, Dawson … Read moreJanet Dawson

Faythe Sanders/The Shifters Series

Faythe Sanders is a female werecat, struggling to establish her place in the Pride led by her father.[3] Although this series is set in a fantasy world it explores many adult-realistic themes such as rape, sexism, and self-development. The main character Faythe Sanders is a strong independent woman who struggles to find a balance between … Read moreFaythe Sanders/The Shifters Series

Thaddeus Murfee

Order of Thaddeus Murfee Books Below is the list of all Thaddeus Murfee books by John Ellsworth in their chronological order: A Young Lawyer’s Story John Ellsworth 2016 Amazon Kindle The Defendants John Ellsworth 2014 Amazon Kindle Beyond a Reasonable Death John Ellsworth 2014 Amazon Kindle Attorney At Large John Ellsworth 2014 Amazon Kindle Chase, … Read moreThaddeus Murfee

Cormoran Strike

Cormoran Strike is a series of crime fiction books written by British author J. K. Rowling, published under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. The story chronicles the cases of private detective Cormoran Strike and his assistant (later partner) Robin Ellacott. Four novels in the series have so far been published. The fourth, Lethal White, was released … Read moreCormoran Strike

Alex Cross

Alex Cross is a crime, mystery, and thriller novel series written by James Patterson. The series focuses on Metropolitan Police Department detective and father Alex Cross as he faces threats to his family and the city of Washington, D.C.. Supporting characters include two of Cross’s children, Damon, and Janelle, as well as his grandmother Nana Mama. The series is usually narrated in first-person perspective by Alex Cross, … Read moreAlex Cross

Robert Langdon

The Robert Langdon book series is named after Robert Langdon, the protagonist of the novels by American author Dan Brown. Langdon is portrayed as a Harvard University professor of religious iconology and symbology, a fictional field related to the study of historic symbols, which is not methodologically connected to the actual discipline of semiotics. Brown’s … Read moreRobert Langdon