Michael Gresham

Michael Gresham Books

Order of Michael Gresham Books Below is the list of all Michael Gresham books by John Ellsworth in their chronological order: Lies She Never Told Me John Ellsworth 2018 Amazon Kindle The Lawyer John Ellsworth 2016 Amazon Kindle Secrets Girls Keep John Ellsworth 2016 Amazon Kindle The Law Partners John Ellsworth 2016 Amazon Kindle Carlos … Read more

Cormoran Strike

Cormoran Strike Novels

Cormoran Strike is a series of crime fiction books written by British author J. K. Rowling, published under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. The story chronicles the cases of private detective Cormoran Strike and his assistant (later partner) Robin Ellacott. Four novels in the series have so far been published. The fourth, Lethal White, was released … Read more

Alex Cross

Alex Cross

Alex Cross is a crime, mystery, and thriller novel series written by James Patterson. The series focuses on Metropolitan Police Department detective and father Alex Cross as he faces threats to his family and the city of Washington, D.C.. Supporting characters include two of Cross’s children, Damon, and Janelle, as well as his grandmother Nana Mama. The series is usually narrated in first-person perspective by Alex Cross, … Read more